Free shipping on all orders over $39

Update: Ageless Fantasy anti-aging perfume

January 24, 2009 Reviewed by Claire 9 Comments
I don’t mean to keep beating a dead horse here, but I’m going to bring up Ageless Fantasy again.

As I wrote about earlier, Ageless Fantasy claims to do many things: camouflage aging pheromones; increase a male’s penile blood flow; sexually empower women—all thanks to an ingenious combination of just the right scents.

For those of you still convinced that it’s more poppycock than actual (love) potion, I must say that I took it out for a whirl again over the long inaugural weekend in D.C. and the results were just fantastic. And not just for me. I sprayed down three of my friends as well and each one—literally EACH ONE—was lucky in love that weekend

Me? I need two hands to count the menagerie of suitors collected.

Talk about enticing new lovers and bringing back old ones. Maybe it was the moment. Maybe it was the spectacular backdrop of a gorgeous marble city celebrating what quite possibly was the most defining national experience of our generation. Maybe it was the bitter cold that caused citizens left and right to couple off. I don’t know… but it was something.

I could, of course, be underestimating by potential prowness powers, but (truth be told) I haven’t had this much attention paid to me in a long time… so maybe it’s just been a "misunderestimation" on my part... with Ageless Fantasy perhaps being the needed change that has finally come?!?

Can I tell you how it all went down?

Well, maybe I wont. I wrote out a nice blow by blow of my weekend, but have since rethought the wisdom of doing such, especially so upon the realization that I have these posts published to my Facebook page, where many of these men are my friends.

So, let me just sum it up in a way that won't cause me to lose friends and alienate people.

After a five-day vacation, the final tally for me was 9 male suitors, plus a very friendly dog that couldn't stop humping my leg. My friends? There were three of them, and each one managed at least a little *kiss kiss* with a nice fella', and with two now planning future NYC/DC rendezvous with their new love interests.

Now, if you were to ask me or my friends, "Does Ageless Fantasy work?" I would say that we all would agree that the circumstantial evidence says "yes."
  • January 30, 2009

    by Neeta Christy

    Lovely story.
    Me not a fragrance-freak; but beautiful perfume it seems.

  • January 28, 2009

    by Petrova

    My husband says ageless fantasy reminds him the sweet old days of our courtship.
    How nice!

  • January 27, 2009

    by Jeeya

    I am very much interested in most of the anti-age products. But this one is excellent. Ageless perfume brings inner strength along with a good fragrance. That's the biggest plus point!

  • January 27, 2009

    by Jeeya

    Thanks for the update claire. I like this perfume very much the way I like your articles. I am a very keen observer of many of the anti-age products. This one is good; effective in a distinct way!

  • January 26, 2009

    by Ha

    I LOVED this article. I can't wait to read if it works for those who receive the samples. =))

  • January 26, 2009

    by claire

    Well, guys. I think I'm going to get five free samples. And you two will be on the top of the list. I'll let you know as soon as they become available.

  • January 25, 2009

    by Kira

    Claire, I was also wondering if they have samples of this perfume, I am very curious about the scent.

  • January 24, 2009

    by grace

    Hi Claire, thanks for further accounts on this amazing perfume. Many of the products that were recommended here are now staples of my regime; I believe the TIG team's recommendations are highly credible so as usual, I'd like to explore more about this product. One thing though, is that with regards to perfume purchase, it's generally hard to make one (esp. at this premium price) without having a smell of it. Afterall, it's a very personal item; as much as it might attract attentions (desirable or not in some cases :) ), it'll have to pass our individual litmus test and I think all of us have a very different scale on our favorite scent. Therefore, I'm wondering how we could obtain some packet samples of the perfume. I suppose we could write to the company and make a reference on how we learned about this product and request samples. But if there's any suggestions by the team, I truly appreciate it. Thanks again for your much colorful, entertaining, and best yet, detailed and truthful reviews of the products.

  • January 24, 2009

    by Lakish

    I own Ageless Fantasy as well but I need to get out more! That is amazing!

Join the discussion! Leave a comment below.

My Comment

Add a comment...

-or- Cancel Comment
* Required Fields
truth in aging's five best

Truth In Aging's Five Best

The very best to choose from for your skin concerns.

Read More

truth in aging videos

Truth In Aging Videos

Helpful how-tos and reviews from Marta and friends.

Watch Now

meet our contributors

Meet Our Contributors

The TIA community consists of our trusted reviewers.

Meet Them

be inspired

Be Inspired

Inspiring thoughts and women who are aging gracefully.

Read More

  Loading...