Free shipping on all orders over $39

Five Best anti-aging serums of 2011

Reviewed by Marta August 9, 2011 41 Comments

Anti Aging Serums - Yes, I know they don’t come cheap. But this is the heavy artillery and they can be eked out by only targeting them at stubborn wrinkles and problem areas, while using a less expensive anti-aging serum for regular use (see my recent Five Best for Under $65 for some ideas). There are two notable serums that were in the 2010 Five Best Anti-aging Serums for 40-somethings and 50-plus, but I am excited by some new finds from Chella, ReLuma and LiftLab.


Chella Master Protocol 7 Cellular Defense Serum
($135) . Primary function: skin firming. I like Chella Master Protocol enough to reach back for it again and again and was thrilled when our guest reviewer, Ann, said she used it and got compliments. It is one of the few products that seems to help with labionasal lines. Chella calls it a silver bullet. That may be pushing it, but with one shot it is imparting a lot of very impressive anti-aging and wrinkle prevention ingredients, including Renovage (teprenone).  This ingredient is the one that works on protecting your telomeres at the ends of your DNA.  The longer the telomeres, the healthier and younger we are. One of the many other heavy hitters, is thermus thermophillus ferment, a biotechnologically derived marine extract. Being heat activated (eg when the skin is exposed to the warmth of the sun). There’s a bit more silicone here than I would like, but other hand,  Master Procol works. Read my review and Ann’s.

LiftLab Lift & Fix High Potency Solution ($85 for 3.4 fl oz in the TIA shop). Primary function: reversal of sun damage, skin rejuvenation.One of my most recent finds, LiftLab and its four products have got rave reviews from all the TIA testers. For me, Lift & Fix has been great at refining the complexion by dealing with broken veins and rough red patches of skin. The active ingredient is a fish plasma protein that is a kind of natural anti-freeze that prevents cell death. The rest of the Lift & Fix formula is interesting as well. A dominant ingredient is the amino acid methylsilanol hydroxyproline aspartate and is a protein that controls the elasticity of connective tissue fibers. And there’s another ingredient that comes from something that is good at withstanding extreme cold, a bacteria called alteromonas ferment extract. Researchers have found that it retains moisture. Read my review in full

ReLuma Skin Illuminating Anti-aging Serum ($135 for 20mL and $199 for 30mL in the TIA shop). Primary function: wrinkle repair. It takes a few weeks to see results, but when ReLuma kicks in, it visibly smoothes out wrinkles. ReLuma’s formula is deceptively simple. In fact, it is based on human conditioned media and ReLuma has quite a complex combination of what are essentially proteins. As we age, the critical proteins for healthy skin start to decline. These proteins and growth factors can be isolated as PDGF, VEGF, FGF, IGF3 and TGF-B. Of these, TGF-B is thought to be the most important because its signals are recognized by the majority of cells. TGF-B expression is also induced during wound healing and studies show that it can increase collagen and fibronectin.  However, it is the combination of different growth factors that is supposed to give results. Read my full review.

E’shee Cellular Repair Serum ($179 for 0.34 oz in the TIA shop). Primary function: wrinkle and broken capillary repair. A Five Best for the second time, this serum (which I bought a replacement of) is hugely beneficial for rosacea, broken veins and deep wrinkles. The key active is the cutting edge FGF 1 (a Recombinant Human acidic Fibroblast Growth Factor). FGF1 is rather bossy and signals FGF2 to get on with fibroblast growth and collagen production, hyaluronic acid and elastin, while getting FGF7 to get busy with keratinocyte resulting in rejuvenated skin. They also support angiogenesis, which is the growth of new blood vessels. The horse chestnut is also a repair for broken capillaries and the combination with FGF1 does make a visible difference to thread veins. The only other botanical is mulberry. This is typically used in skincare as a whitener. Studies have been shown mulberry leaf extract to inhibit tyrosinase activity. Additionally, several phenolic flavonoids, such as gallic acid and quercetin, and fatty acids, such as linoleic acid and palmitic acid, have been isolated from its leaves. With sodium lactate and lactic acid providing exfoliation and sodium hyaluronate, this formulation covers most bases. This is an expensive potion for 10 ml or 0.34 fl oz., so I target it only where really needed – deep wrinkles and areas of rosacea prone skin with some tiny broken veins. The results are very impressive. My original review of E’shee and see a video showing that a little really goes a long way.

Skin Nutrition Cell CPR ($173). Primary function: complexion enhancer, radiance restorer. Another Five Best from last year that has stayed the course. I bought a third bottle of this with my own hard earned. Skin Nutrition, the maker of Cell CPR says “if our skin came with a manufacturer’s maintenance elixir, Cell-CPR™ is what it would have come with!” I’d have to say that my skin agrees with this bold claim. Skin Nutrition’s philosophy is that skin cells are complex things made up of phospholipids, proteins (enzymes, oligopeptides, amino acids), oligosaccharides, oxygen, vitamins and minerals. And so, therefore, is Cell CPR with a whopping 70 or so ingredients. The peptides are especially worth a call out hexanoyl dipeptide-3 (which is lecithin and norleucine Acetate) activates skin cell regeneration by stimulating the natural desquamation process of the skin, leading to a gentle peeling. Rh-oligopeptide-1 (Egf) is a recombitant human epidermal growth factor. I have seen it in hair growth products and, apparently, it also repairs wrinkles and wounds. More familiar to me is another wound healer, copper tripeptide (also known as copper GHK). One of the most fascinating ingredients is adenosine triphosphate (ATP). It is the main energy source for the majority of cellular – and muscular – functions. This includes the synthesis of DNA. Full review of Skin Nutrition Cell CPR.

Get 10% off your purchases and alerts about special deals by subscribing to our newsletter

Ingredients in Lift & Fix: Water, glycerin, aloe leaf juice, methylsilanol hydroxyproline aspartate, ethoxydiglycol, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, glycereth 26, methyl gluceth 20, butylene glycol, arnica, algae extract, oat kernal extract, alteromonas ferment extract, fish plasma protein (Cell Protection Protein), dipotassium glycyrrhizate, adenosine, glycosphingolipids, hordeum vulgare extract, sodium hyaluronate, beta-gluca, melia azadirachta leaf extract, amino esters-1, coccinia indica fruit, solanum melongena (eggplant) fruit extract, aloe flower extract, henna extract, ocimum sanctum leaf extract, turmeric extract, pearl powder, chamomilla recutita flower oil, bis-PEG-18 methyl dimethyl silane, phenyl trimeticone, jojoba wax PEG-120 esters, PEG-32, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, cyclomethicone, alcohol, PPG-26-buteth-26, PeG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, benzophenone-4, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate copolymer, carbomer, disodium edta, triethanolomine, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol

Ingredients in ReLuma: Human Adipose Derived Stem Cell Conditioned Media, Water, Glycerin, Sodium PCA, DL-Panthenol, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol.

Ingredients in Chella: Water (Aqua), Thermus Ferment, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Octanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocoyl Glucoside, Cetyl Alcohol, Einkorn (Triticum Monococcum) Extract, Ergothioneine, Limonium Narbonense Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, Teprenone, Adenosine Triphosphate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Olive Glycerides, Sea Whip (Pseudopterogorgia Elizabethae) Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Phytosteryl Isostearate, Sodium Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Cassia Alata Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Butylene Glycol, Lutein (Xanthophyll), Sodium Acrylates/Acrylonitrogens Copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol.

Ingredients in Skin Nutrition: Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Lecithin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Vitex Agnus Castus Extract, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Phytosphingosine, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Steareth-21, Panthenol, Retinyl Palmitate, Cyclodextrin, Hexanoyl Dipeptide-3, Norleucine Acetate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Rh-oligopeptide-1 (Egf), Rh-polypeptide-1 (Bfgf), Copper Tripeptide-1, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Peg-12 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Isohexadecane, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi Leaf Extract, Mitracarpus Scaber Extract, Superoxide Dismutase (Sod), Saccharomyces Ferment Lysate Filtrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Adenosine Triphosphate (Atp), Yeast Polysaccharides, Acetyl Tyrosine, Proline, Oleyl Alcohol, Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Perfluorodecalin, Ceramide 3, Rhodochrosite Extract, Hematite Extract, Phaeodactylum Tricornutum Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Sodium Pca, Trehalose, Allantoin, Peg-32, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Steareth-2, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Alcohol,Disodium Edta, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol.

Ingredientsin E'shee: Aqua, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Distillate, Propylene Glycol, 1.3 Butylene Glycol, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Morus Alba (Mulberry) Extract, Tinocare GL, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Triethanolamine, D-Panthenol, Lactic acid, Carbomer, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol, FGF 1 (Recombinant Human acidic Fibroblast Growth Factor).

  • March 6, 2012

    by betty

    HI marta,I`m 37 & i see some lines under my eyes, i was wondering what would you recommend, but i have a very sensetive skin & never used any type of serums before.

  • November 10, 2011

    by Gwenyth

    I found a miracle in a bottle and why haven't I heard of it before? In one week, Made From Earth's Vitamin Enhanced Face Firming Serum has erased two deep lines on my forehead, begun to firm my extremely saggy eyelids, and lightened some fine lines under my eyes. I use this product with their Green Tea Cleanser and at 38 I've decided this will be my anti wrinkle treatment from now on. I always thought these type of products were scams, but Made From Earth has THE formula. An anti wrinkle cream that actually erases wrinkles!!!! who would have guessed?

  • November 4, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Kris, you should definitely try the Discover Box and see how you like Skin Nutrition and all the products are just such great quality. Otherwise, I think Hydropeptide Hydrostem is really good for forehead lines.

  • November 4, 2011

    by Kris Ann Ellis

    Thank you Marta. It makes perfect sense and my skin is combo-oily so it would definitely be too much for my skin! Right now I am using YBF Antioxidants under the LVC Day Night Cream at night and all seems to be well. I am always up for trying something new - especially for the forehead lines and labionasal. I would appreciate any other recommendations you have.

  • November 4, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Kris, I think that Cell CPR and LVC Day/Night would be overkill. Cell CPR works better with a serum that isn't moisturizing or on its own as it has a lightweight cream consistency. If you have very dry skin then you might need to add in the LVC, but for my skin that would be too much. Hope that makes sense?

  • November 4, 2011

    by Kris Ann Ellis

    Hi Marta - I too love your "best five" lists. Based on your recommendation to Anna of Skin Nutrition Cell CPR for prevention (I have a few lines too), I was thinking of trying it in your new Discover With Marta package. Do you think this serum would work well under LVC Day Night Cream? Thanks

  • November 3, 2011

    by Julie Kay

    Nancy- you might want to try some masks with some relaxing techniques. Tilvee's acai pomegranate mask or Heaven's bee venom mask- for instance. Draw a hot bath and apply the mask while soaking. Let yourself lay back and drift; letting the mask do its work. Perhaps take a look at The Body Works line Copley reviewed a while back (here: http://truthinaging.com/face/the-body-shops-new-natrulift-line-starring-pomegranate) it might provide worthwhile results for you. I wish you good luck. ~jk

  • November 3, 2011

    by Nancy Yang

    Marta, does this help with wrinkles though? I'm looking for something to help with wrinkles. I know I'm only 23 but I'm also a young mom...I'm thinking that stress and lack of sleep is doing a number on my skin!! Thanks!

  • November 3, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Nancy, I would recommend Your Best Face Balance. I know 20-somethings who use and really like it. As the name suggests, it balances the complexion and gives you some anti-agers (without overdoing it).

  • November 2, 2011

    by Junko

    Nancy ** I just try stuff and can speak about how products perform/performed for me ** Marta's our Guru/Expert Extraordinaire who can recommend what might work best for you ** Surely she'll see your comment and recommend something!!

  • November 2, 2011

    by Marta

    Susan, I'm really pleased to hear this. I do think Master Protocol7 is an excellent product and its always nice when we can make our potions and lotions multitask

  • November 2, 2011

    by Nancy Yang

    Thanks Junko! I'm only 23, but I am a skincare JUNKIE. What would you recommend for preventing and curing wrinkles? I am developing LITTLE wrinkle lines on the forehead I've never had before...

  • November 2, 2011

    by Junko

    Nancy, I tried Lancome's Genifique for approx. 4 weeks (used 2 * seven day sample packs which lasted twice as long as they're intended to last) and thought it was just okay for brightening and keeping skin clear. Didn't do anything for wrinkles though. Felt like it had some exfoliating properties and read that it has a Salicylic Acid derivative which would give the exfoliating/brightening. Ingredients are hard to find but I did find this list on the web (Mineral Oil and Wax don't look so nice...). I would definitely try a sample before spending a lot of money on this one! Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Paraffinum Liquidum/Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Zea Mays Oil/Corn Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil/Wheat Germ Oil, Polyacrylamide, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Limonene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Tristearate, Cera Microcristallina/Microcrystalline Wax/Cire Microcristalline, Paraffin, Sesamum Indicum Oil/Sesame Seed Oil, Vitreoscilla Ferment Extract/Vitreoscilla Ferment, Citronellol, Laureth-7, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil/Rice Bran Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate.

  • November 2, 2011

    by SusanM

    About 2 weeks ago, I used all of my YBF Correct product. Not having the $150 on hand to purchase more, I reached for my container of CHELLA MASTER PROTOCOL, and used it in the place of Correct.

    I love it as an eye treatment!!! Not to take anything whatsoever away from Correct, which remains my favorite eye product, I'm glad I was moved out of desperation to try this "off-label" approach. It is great to have a worthy alternative. Additionally, Chella has helped fade the fine wrinkles created from smiling around my mouth (lower cheeks).

    Marta, this is my round about way of saying I am happy to have purchased Chella's Master Protocol. It is gratifying when your recommendations and my experiences using them match up. :)

  • November 2, 2011

    by Nancy Yang

    Hi Marta,
    I know you're really good about not falling for the marketing hype, but I can't help to know if Lancome Genifique works?? Have you tried it?

  • September 27, 2011

    by Consumer Reports Anti-Aging Cream Test: the TIA Take | A Girl's Gotta Spa! (sm) Top beauty blog, spa, hair care, makeup, beauty trends, skin care

    [...] Double Performance Treatment Anti-Wrinkle Firming ($80). The next time anyone says that my Five Best anti-aging serums are expensive, I am going to close my eyes and think of this. It is the world’s most expensive [...]

  • September 21, 2011

    by Debra

    Marta - I recently had a facial and the esthetician recommended glo-therapeutics Vitamin C Serum & Eye Gel. Her main concern for me was broken capillaries around the nose & chin and wrinkles around the eyes. I also have forehead wrinkles. She was surprised when I told her my age...late 50's. I'm considering the E'shee but wondering about her suggestion. Ultimately, the cost would be about the same. Your thoughts are appreciated!

  • September 20, 2011

    by Cathy Ross

    I am turning 50 in a few months,but I have been fighting aging for quite a while(due to multiple,ongoing illnesses).I love to read about the latest advances in skincare,but as I'm on Social Security,I can't afford these types of products.I started researching ingredients a long time ago,and came across a website called Skin Actives(skinactives.com).The doctor(PhD) who runs the company is brilliant(just read some of her newsletters or forum responses) and the products are based on sound science.They are very affordable(example:$17.00 for an eye cream!!).You can buy ready made products or actives to make your own or ramp up what you've got.The products I like most are:Anti Aging Cream with Resveratrol, Bright I(the cream one),Anti Oxidant Booster and Brow and Lash Serum.I am not affiliated with the company;just very passionate about their awesome yet affordable products.
    BTW,I really am enjoying your informative website.

  • September 13, 2011

    by Katie

    great review -- I can't wait to try these products! Thank you marta!

  • August 21, 2011

    by Best Anti-Aging Serum 2011! | E'shee means Personal

    [...] August 9, 2011 Posted by Marta 21 [...]

  • August 20, 2011

    by Pinky

    For what it's worth I just finished a side-by-side GF experiment with Reluma and AG/AQ skin solutions. I went through a almost two bottles of each - almost 600 bucks!

    My experiment lasted at least 5 months. I even took before/after pictures of myself, just to make sure I wasn't imagining things. Both serums worked beautifully for wound-healing and spot fading, but not equally in the firming department IMHO. AQ did better in that regard.

    I am using what's left of my second bottle of Reluma, but when it's time to purchase a GF serum again I'm going for the AQ because I think it's working better for me. AQ now offers a bigger size for less money than they were charging for the AG so that's a relief.

    I'm also half through a bottle of Reluma's eye serum. So far so good.

  • August 17, 2011

    by Seeking Natural Anti Aging Vitamins?

    [...] A dominant ingredient is the amino acid methylsilanol hydroxyproline aspartate and ... Read more on Truth In AgingIn the normal kind vitamins are present in several fruits and vegetables and have tremendous anti [...]

  • August 12, 2011

    by Morning Feeding: Single Man Wanted A Child, Hired A Surrogate, Had A Baby | Mommyish

    [...] Five best anti-aging serums (Truth In Aging) [...]

  • August 11, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Anna, the ReLuma and E'shee really need something to repair. For prevention, the Skin Nutrition Cell CPR would be a great investment.

  • August 11, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Susan, I've added a sentence on primary function to each one now. I hope it doesn't prove to be too limiting because these products are all helpful in lots of ways. But hopefully, it will give some at-a-glance direction.

  • August 11, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Tachi, ReLuma actually supplies the growth factor ingredient to Osmosis. However, Reluma formulation is based on a blend of Invitrx’s three cell technologies: a new stem cell technology ,iPS (Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell). Alongside iPS, they mix Adipose derived stem cell and, thirdly, Dermal Fibroblast Conditioned Media. Osmosis has only the Dermal Fibroblast Conditioned Media. I have used both and ReLuma is a much better product.

  • August 11, 2011

    by Anna

    Hi Marta, I just wondered if you think 38 is too young to be using any of these products? IE are they at all preventitive, or better at dealing with existing issues? Thank you!

  • August 11, 2011

    by Susan

    Marta,

    I, for one, really like your break-down of each product's primary function. Although I wasn't the person asking for it, thanks so much. It's really helpful to me.

  • August 11, 2011

    by Stephanie

    I've tried the Skin Nutrition CPR product, and it's stellar. I'm working on my review of Reluma. I was trying it on my neck but have been delayed several times due to unrelated skin sensitivity problems. Still, I think the product works.

    I'm now looking forward to trying the Liftlab product.

    Regarding Biogel, that and every product from Neocutis I've ever tried causes pimples and/or allergic reactions in my skin. Being a "Stephanie" I felt it was necessary to let folks know that I would never ever recommend those products. Not a fan.

    Thanks for updating the list Marta!

  • August 10, 2011

    by Tachi Dodero

    Marta,
    Thank you so much for your inspiring and helpful reviews!
    I tried and liked the ReLuma serum. I was wondering if you have tried Stem Factor by Osmosis. It has the same first ingredient and the cost is significantly less.
    I would love to hear your thoughts on this!

  • August 10, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi Faye
    To make a serum recommendation, I'd need a bit more information. What would you say the main issue is? The E'shee and ReLuma really need a wrinkle and/or capillary to repair so if that's not your issue, you might be disappointed. For general radiance, I'd say the Skin Nutrition. Chella for firming. But if you are in fairly good nick, I'd say the LiftLab is a good already that will bring benefits and will play nice with a rich cream like the LVC. Hope that helps.

    Minute bumps - are sure they are not milia (tiny fatty deposits) - in which case, definitely avoid anything oily. One reader reviewer said she got rid of her milia using L'uvalla's Age Defying cream: http://truthinaging.com/face/l%E2%80%99uvalla-age-defying-system-reader-reviewed-and-recommended . But as far as "special" eye creams go it has to be Correct -puffyness, dark circles and lines. It has great antiaging actives. Plus, I haven't heard anyone complaining that it is too oily. Here's our Five Best eye creams of 2011: http://truthinaging.com/eyes/five-best-eye-creams-2011

  • August 10, 2011

    by Julie Kay

    If Master will pardon me speaking first... Faye, YBF's Correct for eyes is the BEST eye cream I've used, and my regimen will never be without it. I'm 60 and take good care of my skin. My eyes need extra attention, which Correct gives. I'll let Marta tell you why. ~jk

  • August 10, 2011

    by Faye

    Marta, What would you recommend as the best serum for very 'well-taken-care-of' mature skin--to use under the La Vie Celeste Rich cream? Also, is there anything you could suggest for minute bumps under one eye (too many bug bites there living in the tropics)--a special eye cream? Thanks!

  • August 10, 2011

    by NoeyD77

    This list looks very interesting, especially the LiftLab solution as I would loooove to try that but the prices on these serums are just not justifiable IMO.

  • August 10, 2011

    by Emily

    I'll echo Junko's comment--always so helpful to have the 5 Best roundup. Thanks! I am very happily surprised by the Reluma serum but am thinking that I'll have to try LiftLab one of these days too.

  • August 10, 2011

    by Kristen

    Hi Marta, In another article I read you mentioned using a serum when using your LED light...just wondering which one it was? Thanks so much K

  • August 9, 2011

    by Junko

    Always love when you update any of the Best Five Lists Marta, but I particularly like when you update the Serum and Eyecream ones!

  • August 9, 2011

    by Dennis

    AQ does look nice! But I am convinced of Reluma so far. The eye serum sample is really nice, Marta! thanks for sending!

  • August 9, 2011

    by Marta

    Hi "Maggie" - interesting that you have the same IP address as "Steph", who has posted before in a very similar vein.

  • August 9, 2011

    by Susan

    Thanks for a good review. This list is exciting.

  • August 9, 2011

    by maggie

    disappointing list Marta!
    You forgot: 1- Revive 2- AQ Skin Solutions Active serum (formally known as AG skin solutions)
    3-Biogel neocutis (not my fav but better than what listed up) 4- Skin authority WRS.

    Reluma ??? I am shocked !!
    E'shee has a recombinant GF and still made the list. I guess the economy is bad and you need to sell stuff.

Join the discussion! Leave a comment below.

My Comment

Add a comment...

-or- Cancel Comment
* Required Fields
truth in aging's five best

Truth In Aging's Five Best

The very best to choose from for your skin concerns.

Read More

truth in aging videos

Truth In Aging Videos

Helpful how-tos and reviews from Marta and friends.

Watch Now

meet our contributors

Meet Our Contributors

The TIA community consists of our trusted reviewers.

Meet Them

be inspired

Be Inspired

Inspiring thoughts and women who are aging gracefully.

Read More

  Loading...